Electronic Participation (ePart) Conference

Conference Chairs

Efthimios Tambouris, University of Macedonia, Greece

Ann Macintosh, Leeds University, United Kingdom

Maria Wimmer, University of Koblenz-Landau, Germany


Program Committee

Name Surname Institution Country
Joachim Aström Örebro University Sweden
Georg Aichholzer Austrian Academy of Sciences Austria
Steffen Albrecht Zebralog Germany
Lasse Berntzen Vestfold University College Norway
Ana Cristina Bicharra Garcia Universidade Federal Fluminense Brasil
Yannis Charalabidis University of the Aegean Greece
Todd Davies Stanford University USA
Sharon Dawes Center for Technology in Government, SUNY USA
Fiorella De Cindio University of Milan Italy
Anna De Liddo Open University United Kingdom
Annelie Ekelin Linnnaeus University Sweden
Leif Skiftenes Flak Agder Aniversity Norway
Olivier Glassey IDHEAP, University of Lausanne Switzerland
Tom Gordon Fraunhofer Fokus Germany
Dimitris Gouscos University of Athens Greece
Ake Grönlund Örebro University Sweden
Johann Höchtl Danube University Krems Austria
Nikos Karacapilidis University of Patras Greece
Vangelis Karkaletsis Demokritos Greece
Roman Klinger Fraunhofer SCAI Germany
Euripidis Loukis University of the Aegean Greece
Rui Pedro Louren University of Coimbra Portugal
Cristiano Maciel Universidade Federal de Mato Grosso Brasil
Ann Macintosh Leeds University United Kingdom
Rony Medaglia Copenhagen Business School Denmark
Misnikov Belarus
Francesco Molinari University of Siena Italy
Laurence Monnoyer-Smith Technical University Compiegne France
Panos Panagiotopoulos Brunel University United Kingdom
Eleni Panopoulou University of Macedonia Greece
Peter Parycek Danube University Krems Austria
Marco Prandini University of Bologna Italy
Andrea Resca LUISS Italy
Oystein Saebo Agder Aniversity Norway
Sabrina Scherer University of Koblenz-Landau Germany
Doug Schuler Public Sphere Project USA
Toramatsou Shintani Nagoya Institute of Technology Japan
Stefan Strauss Austrian Academy of Sciences Austria
Efthimios Tambouris University of Macedonia Greece
Konstantinos Tarabanis University of Macedonia Greece
Ella Taylor-Smith Napier University United Kingdom
Peter Teufl Technical University of Graz Austria
Daniela Tiscornia CNR - ITTIG Italy
Yanina Welp University of Zrich Switzerland
Bridgette Wessels The University of Sheffield United Kingdom
Maria A. Wimmer University of Koblenz-Landau Germany
Adam Z. Wyner Aberdeen University United Kingdom